New Vehicle

Doooh’s Picture Of The Day
2009SportTrac

Picking it up today…

2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited Edition – White

3 Responses to “New Vehicle”

  1. LOTGK Says:

    My son just bought a 2009 Ford F-150 truck. He is loving it so far. And his is brilliant silver as well.

  2. dooohhead Says:

    We were looking at those too. There wasn’t a good selection available here. I test drove several but they seemed too big. The Sport Trac is by no means a small truck but its smaller than the F150.
    The main difference for me were in the size. In the F150 I actually felt small in the seats. Some would say, for someone of my size, that thats a good thing. No. No it isn’t. When I went around a corner I actually shifted in my seat from the left to the right. I almost lost control! And those were the “bucket” seats! Its not like that in the Sport Trac.

  3. Debbie Says:

    Thanks for keeping me employed!!


Leave a Reply

