Problem caused by Windows

Doooh’s Picture Of The Day
problemcausedbywindows

I had seen reports of this throughout the net recently but just figured someone with some Photoshop skills just made it up as yet another joke against Microsoft. That is until I actually experienced it for myself.

I open IE and was done looking at whatever it was and I closed the browser. I received the “Error reporting” dialog that you get when an application crashs. I hit report error. It did its thing. A new IE window opened with the following presented in it as demonstrated by the attached image.

Being a Ubuntu nerd, this just cracked me up and just clarified the feelings that I’ve had for Microsoft and Windows all along…that they were the cause of all of my problems…lol.

Posted in At Work. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Problem caused by Windows”

  1. LOTGK Says:

    And now Windows 7 is in beta testing. The so-called new and improved Windows OS.

    I think they said the same thing about Vista…..


Leave a Reply

