My next book

The book I am about to start reading…

2012…its purported to be an interesting year.

3 Responses to “My next book”

  1. LOTGK Says:

    I don’t want to spoil the ending, but the world ends December 21, 2012.
    Sorry dude.

  2. chirotic Says:

    D, this is beyond a coincidence! I am reading everything about 2012 I can get my hands on right now, it just seems so synchronous that you have brought this to my attention right now! I have been giving some thought to the astrology of 2012, there is certainly going to be a *big* change of one form or another.

    Anyhow, I shall email you after I’ve written my next post dude! And I’ll link you too of course 🙂


Leave a Reply

