Doooh’s Picture Of The Day

2 Responses to “”

  1. LOTGK Says:

    Looks like Adam Corolla from the Spike TV “Man Show.”
    And also from Dancing with the stars.

  2. Sethalos Says:

    Hey Dooh,

    Yep, I decided to take the bull by the horns and do the military thing. My reasons are many fold…the most important being that I’ve worked the last 12 years for someone else, and I’ve helped to make them rich, now I do things to help those less privileged. I need to feel like my life meant something, so I joined the Navy as an Officer and hopefully i can make a difference.

    You know, I really miss all you folks. So thanks for dropping by.

    Your buddy,

    Seth


Leave a Reply

