Good/Bad cell phone

I came across this Popular Science article that points out how bad my Son’s phone actually is.  When he got his Motorola Razr I told him I thought it was a piece of crap but as usual he didn’t believe me.  An ex-coworker of mine told me of all of the problems he had with his similar Motorola phone.  I tried to let my son know of my friends experience with it in the hopes that he would reconsider buying it and opt for something else.  He didn’t.  He bought the Razr.  My son is now experiencing such problems with his phone and I just wanted to go on record as saying “I TOLD YA SO”!

Hmmm,

Dad – 1, Jackass – 0

Doooh

5 Responses to “Good/Bad cell phone”

  1. LOTGK Says:

    Well, for the other side of the argument. I have had my RAZR for over a year now and it has worked exceptionally well. In all area’s of the country. Always have a strong signal, always very clear, and it takes pretty good pictures.
    All in all, a great phone.

  2. dooohhead Says:

    Lol. As I was writing this, I somehow knew that if anyone was going to respond with a complete opposite experience, that it would be you LOTGK…LOL

  3. LOTGK Says:

    I resemble that remark…..

  4. Aaron Says:

    I TOLD YA SO

  5. Phil Says:

    You know, I had a razr for 2 years and never once had a problem with it.

    But this year I upgraded and now I have a very cool Samsung U-740.


Leave a Reply

