How feminism destroyed real men

I tried to blog this from DIGG, but for some reason it wasn’t working. Check it out, its a good read.

“Women thought the last victory of equality was to make men more ‘sensitive’. The bitter irony, says this male writer in a piece that will infuriate the opposite sex (including his wife Liz Jones), is women don’t like wimps after all…”

Link to Article

2 Responses to “How feminism destroyed real men”

  1. Bryan Says:

    You have been tapped. The challenge is to post five things about yourself that your readers don’t know.
    Best Of Luck

    http://bryan-henry.blogspot.com/2006/12/i-have-been-tapped.html

  2. Phil McCracken Says:

    Whoa…that is a very interesting article. I don’t agree with a few things, but I’d say I would agree with 90% of what he said.

    I did my part as the wimpish man. Now I refuse to knuckle under that way, ever.


Leave a Reply

