The New T3 Motion Upright Police Vehicle

Sorry I know I just posted a blog entry, but this made me laugh so hard, I almost peed myself. The article is ok. Its talking about a new device that is being tested by some California Police forces. What just killed me was one of the comments left with the article..sorry if this spoils your interest in reading the article (which isn’t very long, btw, oh and there is a picture…so you should check it out just for that): “I’m guessing that telling the cop he looks like Ben Hur isn’t going to get you out of a ticket.”

DIGG Headline:
Because Cops just don’t look dorky enough on Segways.

read more | digg story

Leave a Reply

