Blow it

Doooh’s Picture of The Day
View of HalifaxTook the boy shopping today to get some of his back to school clothes…geez I wish I could spend that much on clothes! DAMN! He bought one of those hoodie sweaters…I still can’t believe my wife allowed him to buy it, it cost $80! One damn sweater! I think we spent over $400 in just under one hour, between two stores. When they said they wanted to leave, I didn’t argue. I wanted to get out of there before they spent my entire paycheck!

2 Responses to “Blow it”

  1. Phil McCracken Says:

    My daughter tried to set foot in Abercrombie & Fitch while I was shopping with her once. Never again. $50 for a t-shirt in that joint!! No chance.

  2. HG Says:

    Ugh… school shopping gets WAY expensive… Plus, I’m such a brat..I have to buy stuff for myself too!!


Leave a Reply

