Cranky

Doooh’s Picture of the Day
I didn’t get enough sleep last night. I blame it on the kids keeping me awake too late into the evening. Then I go and let the dogs out and Rollie decides to go out and play and not come back for like over half an hour! Dogs….

An acquaintance of ours died the other night. He died in his sleep. We’ve known him for about 13 years now. I guess he had a heart attack during the night. My condolences to the family of “Johnno”.

JOKE OF THE DAY

Two old drunks in a bar. The first one says, “Ya know, when I was 30 and got a hard-on, I couldn’t bend it with either of my hands. By the time I was 40, I could bend it about 10 degrees if I tried really hard. “By the time I was 50, I could bend it about 20 degrees, no problem. I’m gonna be 60 next week, and now I can almost bend it in half with just one hand”

“So,” says the second drunk, “what’s your point?” “Well,” says the first, “I’m just wondering how much stronger I’m gonna get!”

Posted in At Work. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Cranky”

  1. HG Says:

    I’m really sorry to hear about your friend, Doooh.


Leave a Reply

