Corvette Heaven

Doooh’s Picture Of The Day
I don’t have much time this morning for a “good” entry. I have to prepare for a meeting, so I’m just going to describe the attached picture. Its again from the same car show. I title this “Corvette Heaven”. There was every kind of Corvette there that you can imagine, especially red ones.

Bizarre things are happening at work right now…I’m actually writing NEW (Java) code, which is a vary rare concept for me these days. I almost don’t know what to do! My wife started her new job today. She started at 06:00! Good Luck Dee! I hope it all went well. Oh, I built a bird feeder last weekend. I had one from a long time ago, and it finally just fell apart, so I copied it and rebuilt it. I hung it outside and filled it up with birdseed. Hopefully those huge damn crows will stay awway from it. I think they’re the ones that broke the old one.

JOKE OF THE DAY

George comes home very late, and very drunk, and his wife is waiting for him at the door. She says, “You’ve been out f**king around, haven’t you?”

He says, “Nope.”

She says, “Then explain the lipstick on your shirt.”

He says, “That’s easy. I used my shirt to wipe off my d**k.”

2 Responses to “Corvette Heaven”

  1. HG Says:

    Hmph!! Maybe a nasty old bear got your old feeder. That’s what happened to mine!!

  2. dooohhead Says:

    Naaa, I doubt that, although ya never know HG. Speaking of wild animals, I went to let the dog in the other day, I could hear her barking at something. I open the front door and there right at the bottom of the steps was a skunk and it was ready to shoot. I closed the door right away, needless to say. I watched through the glass of the door and saw the skunk go away from the door then I opened it and called the dog in before she got sprayed.


Leave a Reply

