Fixed

I have had to go through quite a few of my past posts as, apparently, my Fotki access for all of my images, has changed. Because I didn’t opt to buy into it, all of the URLs that I had previously used to access my pictures now changed to reflect that I am a cheap bastard. The url for the images now contains the word “free” which indicates to the world, the financial contribution I have made to Fotki. Big fricken deal. So, now all of my pictures should be there except for maybe for one or two (or three).

JOKE OF THE DAY:

A Rich old man, who inherited all his money from his father, one day asks his young wife: “Honey, would you still have married me if my father didn’t leave me with all this money?”.

His wife smiles gently and answers: “Sure honey, you know I would marry you no matter who gave you the money”.

3 Responses to “Fixed”

  1. Phil Says:

    You cheapskate. Flickr and Photobucket don’t rat you out for being…thrifty.

  2. HG Says:

    That sucks…

  3. LOTGK Says:

    and don’t forget about buzznet.com as well.


Leave a Reply

