By By Modblog…

It appears that Modblog has finally died.  The community within Modblog is what will be missed by all.  Attempts are being made by Original Cyn (and others) to retain some of that.  Cyn has created a forum, located at: ModBlogAddicts where we all can go and leave some comments, but also and more importantly, leave a calling card as to where you have relocated.  As I come across peoples’ new links, I have been adding them to my list of links that I follow, on my blog.  I have also taken the opportunity to add peoples’ gmail address to my Google Talk list.  When you get my invitation add me in, I’m not really a stalker…I promise you!

bentheretoo

Ben, I found your new home on blogspot but I am unable to leave any comments.  The only way that I can leave a comment is, apparently, if I get my own blogspot account/blog.  I know its no big deal, but I have so many already, elsewhere.  If you can figure out how to remove such restrictions, it would be appreciated.  What I don’t need is another blog.

JOKE OF THE DAY:

Bill and Marla decided that the only way to pull off a Sunday afternoon quickie with their 10-year-old son in the apartment
was to send him out on the balcony and order him to report on all the neighborhood activities.

The boy began his commentary as his parents put their plan into operation. “There’s a car being towed from the parking lot,”

he said. “An ambulance just drove by.” A few moments passed.

“Looks like the Anderson’s have company,” he called out. “Matt`s riding a new bike and the Coopers are having sex.”

Mom and dad shot up in bed. “How do you know that?” the startled father asked.

“Their kid is standing out on the balcony too,” his son replied.

2 Responses to “By By Modblog…”

  1. bitzky Says:

    hmm i never had any problems commenting on blogspot without an account. you can always comment as anonymous. maybe Ben has disabled this function?

  2. LOTGK Says:

    Yes, ben has that function disabled. Only blogspot bloggers can post there. Its merely a flick of a switch to enable. I think if modblog continues to falter, benthere will update her blogspot account and begin from there.


Leave a Reply

